Auf dem besten Weg.

VERFÜGBAR MACHEN

König Kunde.

VERTRIEBSTEAM

INNENDIENST HYDRAULIK

Herr Marcel Meier
Tel. 08234 /9671-878
email: marcel.meier@sealconcept.com

Herr Daniel Haugg
Tel. 08234 /9671-886
email: daniel.haugg@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST DICHTUNGEN

Frau Sabine Wagner
Tel. 08234/9671-21
email: sabine.wagner@sealconcept.com

Herr Klaus Reischl
Tel. 08234 /9671-870
email: klaus.reischl@sealconcept.com

AUSSENDIENST

Herr Klaus Jürgen Kaiser
Tel. 0173/ 6411545
email: klaus.kaiser@sealconcept.com

Herr Patric Jütte
Tel. 0174/ 2048583
email: patric.juette@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST HYDRAULIK

Frau Carina Hechenberger
Tel. 08234/9671-889
email: carina.hechenberger@sealconcept.com

Herr Robin Vogel
Tel. 08234/9671-688
email: robin.vogel@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST DICHTUNGEN

Herr Hans-Georg Riedmann
Tel. 08234/9671-34
email: hans-georg.riedmann@sealconcept.com

Herr Manuel Kunert
Tel. 08234/9671-873
email: manuel.kunert@sealconcept.com

AUSSENDIENST

Herr Armin Seidel
Tel. 08234 /9671-33
email: armin.seidel@sealconcept.com

Herr Stephan Gruber
Tel. 0172/ 8977441
email: stephan.gruber@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST HYDRAULIK

Herr Emanuele Marino
Tel. 08234 /9671-52
email: emanuele.marino@sealconcept.com

Herr Felix Karsten
Tel. 08234/9671-96
email: felix.karsten@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST DICHTUNGEN

Herr Francesco Le Rose
Tel. 08234 /9671-31
email: francesco.lerose@sealconcept.com

Frau Annette Barth
Tel. 08234 /9671-531
email: annette.barth@sealconcept.com

AUSSENDIENST

Herr Roman Schumann
Tel. 0172/ 8977331
email: roman.schumann@sealconcept.com

Herr Francisco Cataluna
Tel. 0172/8204182
email: francisco.cataluna@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST HYDRAULIK

Herr Julius Somogyi
Tel. 08234/9671-66
email: julius.somogyi@sealconcept.com

Frau Annika Kohlscheen
Tel. 08234 /9671-66
email: annika.kohlscheen@sealconcept.com

INNENDIENST DICHTUNGEN

Frau Birgit Anzenhofer
Tel. 08234 /9671-28
email: birgit.anzenhofer@sealconcept.com

Herr Patrick Edler
Tel. 08234 /9671-45
email: patrick.edler@sealconcept.com

AUSSENDIENST

Herr Michael Schafft
Tel. 0162/ 2981467
email: michael.schafft@sealconcept.com